Go to content

Dev Tools

 

OPEN API

Open API сопровождается понятной документацией, что позволяет легко его использовать и организовывать свои собственные аукционы на блокчейне Auctionity через интеграцию персонифицированного виджета продвинутыми пользователями. Это позволяет изменить стандартный образец и сделать свой уникальный виджет для аукциона. Ознакомиться с Open API Auctionity

Block Explorer

Auctionity разработал свой собственный Block Explorer, позволяющий проверять транзакции на нашем частном блокчейне. Этот полезный инструмент будет полезен для отслеживания истории транзакций, а также для того, чтобы удостовериться самому в прозрачности и неизменности блокчейна.

Все блоки, транзакции и смарт-контракты публично записываются на блокчейне, и вы можете найти больше детальной информации о них всех. Auctionity Block Explorer призван стать в будущем полноценным ресурсом.

Перейти на Block Explorer

 

 

ЗАГРУЗИТЬ SMART CONTRACT auctionity

Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с лицензионным соглашением и заполните формуляр перед тем, как нажать на кнопку «Подтвердить»

Перейти к full-stack Auctionity

Go to content

Dev Tools

 

OPEN API

The Open API comes along with a user-friendly documentation, to allow anybody to use it easily and to bring their own auction implementation to the Auctionity blockchain through custom integration of widgets for power users. This allows people to modify the standard template and have a unique auction widget. Check out the Auctionity’s Open API

 

Block Explorer

Auctionity has developed its own Block Explorer which allows you to check transactions in its private blockchain. This is a useful tool which can be used to track the history of transactions and ensure yourself the blockchain transparency and immutability. 

All blocks, transactions and smart contracts are publicly recorded on the blockchain and you can make a search to find more detail about any of them. The Auctionity Block Explorer is set to become a complete resource in the future.

Go to the Block Explorer

 

 

Download auctionity’s smart contract

Please read this license agreement carefully and fill the following form, before clicking on the “Validate” button.

Access to auctionity’s full-stack